SA Government China Advisory Council 2013

South Australia’s Manufacturing, Innovation and Trade Minister Tom Kenyon has announced the members of the new China advisory council. The council bring together members of the Economic Development Board, senior public servants and industry leaders.

China Advisory Council

Mr Sean Keenihan, Strategic Adviser to China (Chair)
Irena Zhang, President, Chinatown Adelaide ( CASA)
Mr Kevin Osborn, Member, Economic Development Board
Mr Geoff Knight, Chief Executive, DMITRE
Mr Don Frater, Executive Director State Development, DPC
Mr Alfred Huang, Business and Cultural Adviser to China
Ms Jane Yuile, ANZ Chairman for South Australia
Professor Kent Anderson, Pro Vice-Chancellor (International), University of Adelaide
Mr Con Tregakis, Chairman of Partners SA, KPMGS

Written by:Business Editor ChristopherRussell; From: The Advertiser; March 22, 2013

Full article can be found at:Adelaide Now

You Might Also Like


Comments are closed.